Explosive Emotions and Welltimes.

Inspired by Mama Gena’s chapter, “Partying With Your Inner Bitch,” I have been conjuring up these explosive emotions.  Subjectively, I’ve seriously gone at.  Damn, I can be rageful but powerful.  I’ve discovered too how close these emotions are intertwined. I mean, if I look at them objectively, I see exactly what I want, exactly what I need, and my deepest desires.  There’s seriously a line where these emotions are hand in hand. Anger and love, sadness and happiness, freedom and power, fear and desire, etc.  It’s all right there, sharing the same energy source, just distorted for some reason.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

