Creativity and Reality and Loops and Childhood

When I was very small I had the ability to create these elaborate worlds within reality.  It all went well beyond imaginary friends, as I have always been a bit of a loner.  Now, that I’m older I realize that I create businesses. Well established but now that my creativity is blending with reality, I am seeing why I created elaborate worlds in the first place.  I strongly disliked reality (and I was impatient as hell).

 

And to go deeper into this, I think my creations have always been an extension of me, or I created them to be.  I take them so personally and I pour so much energy into them, sometimes I have no idea what to do outside of these things.

 

It’s really a problem and I think I’ve fallen off of the bandwagon a bit.  Not digging it. I’ve been enjoying my weekends a bit too much.  Yesterday and the day before were just sub par.  Today was relatively good and my intention for tomorrow is for it to be even better.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

