Trash Talking.

I feel tired, angry, bitter, anxious, pissed off, like a horrible person, ugly, and rageful lately. So fucking disconnected. I feel like I’m hungover when I haven’t even been drinking.  I didn’t think this was possible.  I can barely drag myself to the store to get food to eat.  I can barely do anything.  I don’t want to do anything anymore. I’m sick of the internetz.

I have to get connected. I can’t live like this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

